One of 58 counties in California, Alameda County is home to over 1.5 million people living in 14 incorporated: (Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, and Union City)
Unincorporated: Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, Fairview, San Lorenzo, and Sunol.

Government Services

NGOs, CBOs, Other services

Address: County of Alameda
Administration Building
1221 Oak St., Suite 536
Oakland, CA 94612